Forgot your password?

Share Your BerryReview App Store Purchases on Blippy


The team behind the BerryReview App Store just added a feature that lets you share your purchases on Blippy. In case you don’t know Blippy is a social site that lets you share and discuss what other people are buying. You connect it to your various accounts like Amazon, Netflix, and now the BerryReview App Store and it will automatically post your purchases for others to see and comment.

The feature is optional and integrates through the secure OAuth method which means that users can connect their accounts without giving Blippy their BerryReview App Store username and password. The only information we share is the name and price of the apps you purchase – no other personal information is ever shared.  To get started, head over to, signup, and connect it to your account from the Accounts page.  If you’d like a preview, here are a few sample purchases from other MobiHand-powered stores: .

If you don’t want to share anything you don’t have to sign up for the service. You can even just sign up for Blippy to see what others are sharing without sharing your own purchases. Blippy does give you the ability to temporarily turn off sharing, or to only show purchases to approved friends. 

You can read more about the integration at

BlackBerry© is a registered Trademark of BlackBerry Limited. BerryReview is in no way affiliated with BlackBerry Limited though sometimes their lawyers send us love letters...

Copyright © 2007-‘2016’ BerryReview LLC