Forgot your password?

SameCell Update…


I just received the following email from SameCell regarding a new update on their application. Most of you who use this one would have got the message but for those of you who didn’t, Here it is…

“Version 1.14 has now been released, so you should see an “Upgrade” menu option within the SameCell application on your BlackBerry. The new version includes a number of improved features such as the synchronization with Facebook, performance improvements and bug fixes. This version also includes enhancements for GPS users to enable closer and more accurate proximity information and optimizations to minimize battery use.
Note: the upgrade option will not appear if SameCell is disabled. If you do not see the upgrade link, you can also upgrade by installing the new version directly from the setup site:
As an early adopter of the SameCell service, we would appreciate any feedback you could provide on how we can make the service better, more fun, and more useful. We would also be interested in your thoughts on how to make it more likely that you would engage your friends and acquaintances in SameCell. Please email your thoughts and suggestions to [email protected].
If you wish to deactivate your account, please select “Deactivate” from the Options menu and then delete the application from your BlackBerry. If you have already deleted the application without deactivating and wish to deactivate your account, please send an email to
[email protected] with the word “Deactivate” in the subject. Once deactivation is complete, you will be removed from all future emails.”

BlackBerry© is a registered Trademark of BlackBerry Limited. BerryReview is in no way affiliated with BlackBerry Limited though sometimes their lawyers send us love letters...

Copyright © 2007-‘2016’ BerryReview LLC