hi,every body
do you buy the blackberry online?
should i believe it?
do you buy the blackberry online?
(3 voices) (4 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago #Post-Permalink
-
by the way,the online shop such as ebay or sourcinggate and so on.
Posted 2 years ago #Post-Permalink -
i just got my blackberry online last week. the china wholesale website sourcinggate.com is okay. i bought from it at a wholesale price and it also has a good quality.it is great!
Posted 2 years ago #Post-Permalink -
i believe it
Posted 2 years ago #Post-Permalink -
i got my blackberry from sourcinggate at a wholesale price and it is great!
Posted 2 years ago #Post-Permalink -
If you are referring to 3rd-party retailers like LetsTalk.com, then I think I get what you are asking. These sites offer phones cheaper than the carrier because they carry their own Early Termination Fee. for instance, Sprint sells the Tour for $99 (after $100 Mail-In Rebate) on a new 2-year agreement. LetsTalk.com offers the same phone for $79 without any MIRs, still on a new 2-year agreement. Should you cancel your contract inside of 181 days, you not only pay Sprint an ETF, but you also pay LetsTalk.com a $250 ETF.
I've used LetsTalk.com, and it is legit, but just be sure to read the fine print. Some deals require you carry a data plan or hat you don't make any plan changes for X number of days. If you are sure of the phone you want, and can stick with it for 6 months at the very least, then I highly recommend one of these sites.
Derek Brown
Sr. Systems Engineer
Vision One IT ConsultingPosted 2 years ago #Post-Permalink
Reply
You must log in to post.
