Forgot your password?

BlackBerry Beta Zone Opens To 43 New Countries

Beta Zone Countries

RIM is still working strong to bring their Beta Zone to more countries. I am really hoping they tear down the walls and make the Beta Zone easier with BlackBerry 10 since its current model of using OTA downloads does not work for the PlayBook and BlackBerry 10. Either way if you have been kept out of the Beta Zone because of your country you may want to check out this list of 43 new countries that have access to the Beta Zone.

Here are the new countries which you can find in RIM’s announcement:

  • American Samoa
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Botswana
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Fiji
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Guam
  • Guernsey
  • Guyana
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jersey
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Macau
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • New Zealand
  • Nigeria
  • Northern Ireland
  • Norway
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Rwanda
  • Saint Martin
  • Samoa
  • Scotland
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • United States Virgin Islands
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

Check out the Beta Zone here. Thanks Dan for sending this one in via RIM’s Facebook page!

BlackBerry© is a registered Trademark of BlackBerry Limited. BerryReview is in no way affiliated with BlackBerry Limited though sometimes their lawyers send us love letters...

Copyright © 2007-‘2018’ BerryReview LLC