Forgot your password?

BlackBerry Beta Zone Opens To More Countries

Beta ZoneI am not sure exactly when this changed but Scott501 let us know that RIM has opened up BlackBerry Beta Zone to more countries since we last noticed.

Now included are: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Canada, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Hong Kong, India, Jamaica, Malaysia, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States

If you are in one of those countries you can sign up now at

BlackBerry© is a registered Trademark of BlackBerry Limited. BerryReview is in no way affiliated with BlackBerry Limited though sometimes their lawyers send us love letters...

Copyright © 2007-‘2018’ BerryReview LLC