<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Storm Makes A Debut On eBay&#8230; Fraud?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/</link>
	<description>BlackBerry News and Reviews You Can Use</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:21:04 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: oakie</title>
		<link>http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-14559</link>
		<dc:creator>oakie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Oct 2008 03:13:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/#comment-14559</guid>
		<description>check out that photo!  obviously a chop as you can tell by the &quot;shadow&quot; around the phone compared to the angle the photo was taken from and the reflection of the flash off the paper.

basically took a photo of a piece of paper with his &quot;business&quot; name on it, then photochopped a pic of a Storm on top of it, never minding the angle of the shadow or the fact that the photo of the paper is blurry while the phone is crystal clear.

worst.scam.ever.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>check out that photo!  obviously a chop as you can tell by the &#8220;shadow&#8221; around the phone compared to the angle the photo was taken from and the reflection of the flash off the paper.</p>
<p>basically took a photo of a piece of paper with his &#8220;business&#8221; name on it, then photochopped a pic of a Storm on top of it, never minding the angle of the shadow or the fact that the photo of the paper is blurry while the phone is crystal clear.</p>
<p>worst.scam.ever.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: DavidB</title>
		<link>http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-14533</link>
		<dc:creator>DavidB</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2008 13:23:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/#comment-14533</guid>
		<description>Sorry I didn&#039;t annotate my sarcasm appropriately grazyweb.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sorry I didn&#8217;t annotate my sarcasm appropriately grazyweb.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: grayzweb</title>
		<link>http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-14531</link>
		<dc:creator>grayzweb</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2008 12:56:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/#comment-14531</guid>
		<description>Wow!  Sorry for not wording my comment  right!  I was simply saying that I thought in my opinion that the guy was legit in the fact that he probrably would send you a new BlackBerry, and not just keep your $  
  The reason I posted at all was to INFORM PEOPLE of the scam.  He is selling something that he doesn&#039;t even have yet (in my opinion).  20 days to ship after payment is when he is expecting to be able to get his hands on one.  
  Selling on ebay for $950 - $1000 and buying retail for $600 - $700 is a huge scam.
 Why even ask try to ask him a ?  It is obvious to me what&#039;s going on.
  Obviously you don&#039;t see it DAVIDB!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow!  Sorry for not wording my comment  right!  I was simply saying that I thought in my opinion that the guy was legit in the fact that he probrably would send you a new BlackBerry, and not just keep your $<br />
  The reason I posted at all was to INFORM PEOPLE of the scam.  He is selling something that he doesn&#8217;t even have yet (in my opinion).  20 days to ship after payment is when he is expecting to be able to get his hands on one.<br />
  Selling on ebay for $950 &#8211; $1000 and buying retail for $600 &#8211; $700 is a huge scam.<br />
 Why even ask try to ask him a ?  It is obvious to me what&#8217;s going on.<br />
  Obviously you don&#8217;t see it DAVIDB!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: DavidB</title>
		<link>http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-14529</link>
		<dc:creator>DavidB</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2008 12:14:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/#comment-14529</guid>
		<description>20 days shipping makes him legit? Hmmm, I have some listing I would like you to bid on. 

This seller has time to post but doesn&#039;t answer questions.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>20 days shipping makes him legit? Hmmm, I have some listing I would like you to bid on. </p>
<p>This seller has time to post but doesn&#8217;t answer questions.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: grayzweb</title>
		<link>http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-14526</link>
		<dc:creator>grayzweb</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2008 09:34:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/#comment-14526</guid>
		<description>Look @ when he will ship. He says it will ship within next 20 days. This guy is for real, but he is hoping to make a profit. When Storm and Bold are released soon, he will purchase them and ship to you. I bet he is hoping on no delays on the release!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Look @ when he will ship. He says it will ship within next 20 days. This guy is for real, but he is hoping to make a profit. When Storm and Bold are released soon, he will purchase them and ship to you. I bet he is hoping on no delays on the release!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Does It Matter</title>
		<link>http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-14525</link>
		<dc:creator>Does It Matter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2008 09:24:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/#comment-14525</guid>
		<description>lol...this dude owns an interesting Domain....http://bnginfo.com/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>lol&#8230;this dude owns an interesting Domain&#8230;.http://bnginfo.com/</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Does It Matter</title>
		<link>http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-14524</link>
		<dc:creator>Does It Matter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2008 09:14:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.berryreview.com/2008/10/27/storm-makes-a-debut-on-ebay-fraud/#comment-14524</guid>
		<description>He has a Bold aswell...from what it looks like. The Bold seems more legit according to the pics but has been added as recent as a day for both. However I would be very careful to bid on this, the only way he has a Storm is he works for the carrier and it maybe a Seed Device... two devices in the last day up for bid....where is he getting them from???</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>He has a Bold aswell&#8230;from what it looks like. The Bold seems more legit according to the pics but has been added as recent as a day for both. However I would be very careful to bid on this, the only way he has a Storm is he works for the carrier and it maybe a Seed Device&#8230; two devices in the last day up for bid&#8230;.where is he getting them from???</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
